tpp84591

History

Member for
8 years 20 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 4010
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular450250070
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular450250070
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 12:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular500250075
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12002500145
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/19/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/19/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/05/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/29/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/29/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/22/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/17/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/03/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055