tpp81311

History

Member for
8 years 44 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 2575
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80015000230
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40010000140
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35030000335
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50010000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015