tpp79418

History

Member for
9 years 3 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 4925
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50010000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15035000365
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular6005000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60015000210
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier20002500225
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45015000195
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55030000355
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80010000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 12:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60025000310
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40015000190
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500350085
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40010000140
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/27/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/25/2008 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/25/2008 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/18/2008 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/04/2008 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/23/2008 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015