tpp75780

History

Member for
9 years 16 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 8500
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 8:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular150250040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/09/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 9:30pm
11qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/14/2009 - 9:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 9:30pm
14qualifier50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 12:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 9:30pm
1qualifier200022500425
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 6:30pm
8qualifier70000070
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular5505000105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/28/2008 - 8:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/21/2008 - 8:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/12/2008 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500400090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 8:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 6:30pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 1:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/21/2008 - 6:30pm
8qualifier7006000130
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 8:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 5:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 5:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/12/2008 - 9:30pm
10qualifier500150065
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 11/09/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 6:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/05/2008 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 8:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 9:00pm
13regular15020000215
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/30/2008 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/29/2008 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/29/2008 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/25/2008 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/22/2008 - 9:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/22/2008 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/19/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/19/2008 - 5:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/15/2008 - 9:30pm
13qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/15/2008 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/12/2008 - 8:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/08/2008 - 9:30pm
1qualifier200020000400
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/08/2008 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/05/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/26/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/24/2008 - 9:30pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/21/2008 - 8:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/17/2008 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/17/2008 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/14/2008 - 8:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/14/2008 - 5:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/10/2008 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/07/2008 - 8:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/24/2008 - 8:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 1:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/17/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/08/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/30/2008 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/26/2008 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/26/2008 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/22/2008 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 07/19/2008 - 12:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/18/2008 - 6:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/11/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/10/2008 - 7:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 07/06/2008 - 8:00pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 07/06/2008 - 5:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/05/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/29/2008 - 8:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/29/2008 - 5:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/28/2008 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/28/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/27/2008 - 9:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/26/2008 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/22/2008 - 8:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/22/2008 - 5:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/21/2008 - 9:30pm
8regular350500085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/19/2008 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/15/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/13/2008 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/13/2008 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/10/2008 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Mon, 06/09/2008 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Mon, 06/09/2008 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/08/2008 - 5:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/31/2008 - 2:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/30/2008 - 9:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/30/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/27/2008 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/24/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/24/2008 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050