tpp545

History

Member for
11 years 19 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 5915
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100015000250
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 12:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45010000145
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50012500175
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular5007500125
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80052500605
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 6:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 12:00pm
15qualifier50014000190
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35045000485
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55045000505
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80030000380
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55015000205
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/11/2008 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/04/2008 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/29/2008 - 7:00pm
4regular55010000155
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/15/2008 - 7:00pm
5regular50030000350
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 07/13/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/08/2008 - 8:00pm
11regular15000015