tpp3836

History

Member for
11 years 9 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 23765
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/12/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80022500305
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/14/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100025000350
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45010000145
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100052500625
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80010000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80010000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 9:30pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60010000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/06/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 6:30pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/25/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 9:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 9:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/13/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular8002500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 12:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 9:00pm
1regular100010000200
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 6:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/30/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/22/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier120011000230
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/22/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier160015500315
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 3:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 12:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/09/2009 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/09/2009 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/02/2009 - 9:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/27/2008 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/26/2008 - 9:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/26/2008 - 6:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/24/2008 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 9:30pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/20/2008 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/20/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular8007500155
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/19/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/19/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/18/2008 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/18/2008 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/12/2008 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/12/2008 - 6:30pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 8:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 5:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/06/2008 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/05/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/05/2008 - 6:30pm
3qualifier120013500255
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/04/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/04/2008 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/29/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/29/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 9:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/21/2008 - 9:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 2:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 9:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 6:30pm
10qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/13/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 9:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 9:00pm
4regular5505000105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/30/2008 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/20/2008 - 6:30pm
4regular55025000305
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 6:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/14/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/14/2008 - 5:00pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/12/2008 - 9:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/30/2008 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/28/2008 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 4:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/22/2008 - 9:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200010000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/14/2008 - 10:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/09/2008 - 9:30pm
1regular100022500325
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/09/2008 - 2:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/08/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/08/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/02/2008 - 6:30pm
0regular00250025
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/01/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/01/2008 - 6:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/31/2008 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/26/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular6005000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/26/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/25/2008 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/25/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/24/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 07/20/2008 - 8:00pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 07/20/2008 - 5:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/18/2008 - 9:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/18/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200010000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Sat, 07/12/2008 - 4:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/11/2008 - 9:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/11/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 07/06/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/26/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/26/2008 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 9:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 6:30pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/06/2008 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/06/2008 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/31/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/31/2008 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/24/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/18/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/10/2008 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/10/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular1000000100
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 05/04/2008 - 11:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/03/2008 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/03/2008 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/29/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100032500425
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/28/2008 - 6:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/22/2008 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/15/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/15/2008 - 6:30pm
0regular00250025
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/15/2008 - 5:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/14/2008 - 6:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/07/2008 - 9:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/07/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/01/2008 - 9:30pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/01/2008 - 6:30pm
4regular55015000205
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/24/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/23/2008 - 9:30pm
4regular5505000105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/22/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200010000300
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/17/2008 - 8:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/17/2008 - 5:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/16/2008 - 6:30pm
0regular0020000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/15/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/08/2008 - 6:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/03/2008 - 8:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/03/2008 - 5:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/02/2008 - 9:30pm
11regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/01/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/01/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/30/2008 - 9:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/26/2008 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/26/2008 - 6:30pm
5regular50022500275
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/23/2008 - 9:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/23/2008 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/19/2008 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Tue, 01/15/2008 - 9:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 01/13/2008 - 4:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 01/13/2008 - 11:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/12/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/12/2008 - 12:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/11/2008 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/11/2008 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Somewhere Else Club
Thu, 01/10/2008 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Somewhere Else Club
Thu, 01/10/2008 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/09/2008 - 9:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Eagles Lodge
Mon, 01/07/2008 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Eagles Lodge
Mon, 01/07/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/05/2008 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/05/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/04/2008 - 9:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/04/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/02/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/29/2007 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/29/2007 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/28/2007 - 9:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/28/2007 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/26/2007 - 9:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/26/2007 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/23/2007 - 5:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/22/2007 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/19/2007 - 9:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/19/2007 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065