mamabear0604

History

Member for
9 years 8 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 24490
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 8:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 5:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 7:00pm
7regular40015000190
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/28/2010 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 10:00pm
2regular80015000230
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 7:00pm
1regular100042500525
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12002500145
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8002500105
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 7:00pm
14regular150250040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
9regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 7:00pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/01/2010 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11002500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/01/2010 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/26/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/26/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80020000280
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/12/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/12/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/28/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/28/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80025000330
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/14/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/14/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Downstream Casino
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60020000260
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/29/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 3:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular8002500105
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/02/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/02/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 12:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 9:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80020000280
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/27/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 12:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/19/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular450500095
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/11/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/11/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 6:00pm
14qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/23/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/23/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular600250085
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 9:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 6:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/15/2009 - 9:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/15/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80010000180
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 9:30pm
1qualifier200022500425
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 6:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 3:00pm
9qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 6:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 9:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/25/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/25/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 6:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 9:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50015000200
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 3:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 9:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/13/2009 - 9:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/13/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/12/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 9:30pm
1qualifier200040000600
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 9:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 6:30pm
3qualifier12008500205
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/30/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/22/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 9:30pm
0regular0010000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/17/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/17/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/15/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/08/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/08/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 6:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/02/2009 - 9:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 9:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/28/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/26/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/26/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200040000600
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/21/2008 - 8:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 8:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 5:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/11/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15010000115
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/11/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/11/2008 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/05/2008 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/23/2008 - 8:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 4:00pm
13qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/20/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 5:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500150065