Larry Pim

History

Member for
11 years 19 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 57645
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 12:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 3:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 3:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 12:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 9:30pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular10002500125
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/09/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45010000145
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular5505000105
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 08/27/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 08/27/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80015000230
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100037500475
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular6005000110
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 12:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/30/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80020000280
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/30/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular350500085
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 3:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 12:00pm
13qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/05/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/23/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/23/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 6:30pm
9qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 6:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/04/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/04/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular350500085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100022500325
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 6:30pm
11qualifier50000050
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 9:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 9:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 9:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/08/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/03/2009 - 9:00pm
3regular60000060
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50010000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 3:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 12:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 9:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/26/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/25/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/25/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 9:00pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/13/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/12/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/12/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular6005000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/09/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/09/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/07/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/07/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 9:00pm
2regular80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/05/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/04/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/04/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 9:00pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55027500330
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/26/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/26/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular8002500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sun, 02/22/2009 - 5:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 9:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 02/15/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0060000600