tpp84561

History

Member for
8 years 10 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 1910
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular5505000105
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60015000210
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80022500305
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/30/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/16/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/09/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050