tpp84590

History

Member for
8 years 20 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 2575
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 3:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60020000260
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/11/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/05/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/05/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/29/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/29/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/24/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50015000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/24/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15010000115
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/22/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/22/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/03/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular150500065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/27/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15015000165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular150500065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015