tpp75060

History

Member for
9 years 26 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 13645
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 10:00pm
6regular45020000245
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 7:00pm
7regular40022500265
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 9:30pm
16regular150250040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular400250065
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/29/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/29/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 9:30pm
0regular00500050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500250075
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 6:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 12:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier70000070
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 12:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/09/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/09/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55015000205
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 9:30pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60022500285
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/19/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55020000255
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/08/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40020000240
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/05/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/29/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/29/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/24/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/24/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/22/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80047500555
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular500250075
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55015000205
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/28/2009 - 8:30pm
9qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500400090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 9:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 6:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/19/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40010000140
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/17/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/13/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/12/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/07/2009 - 9:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/05/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/03/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/03/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 9:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/30/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/29/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/29/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier9007000160
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier70000070
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/15/2009 - 9:00pm
16regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 9:30pm
11qualifier50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 6:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 9:30pm
13qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 3:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/08/2009 - 9:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/08/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular150500065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 9:00pm
3regular60010000160
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/29/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/08/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/03/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/25/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 9:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/13/2009 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/04/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 6:30pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/09/2009 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 9:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/28/2008 - 8:00pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 9:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/21/2008 - 8:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/20/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100012500225
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/17/2008 - 9:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/17/2008 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 5:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/12/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/10/2008 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/10/2008 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/03/2008 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/30/2008 - 5:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/23/2008 - 5:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 5:00pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/12/2008 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 9:00pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/06/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/06/2008 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045