tpp73436

History

Member for
9 years 32 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 4630
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular50020000250
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15020000215
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100057500675
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55030000355
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15020000215
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80022500305
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 12:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55047500530
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100042500525
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/11/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/27/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/18/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/18/2008 - 7:00pm
5regular50017500225