tpp81279

History

Member for
8 years 35 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 7540
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 10:00pm
1regular100025000350
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 9:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 12:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15010000115
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Downstream Casino
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Downstream Casino
Sun, 07/12/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/12/2009 - 9:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/12/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 9:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80020000280
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 3:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 12:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular8005000130
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 3:00pm
15qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/26/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular150500065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/25/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/25/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/12/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/04/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100017500275
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular4507500120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular600250085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/14/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/11/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/04/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/10/2008 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/19/2008 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240