tpp82943

History

Member for
8 years 31 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 5075
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
2regular80045000530
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular350500085
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular600250085
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55025000305
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/03/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/28/2009 - 8:30pm
14qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 9:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 6:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 3:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/12/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/05/2009 - 9:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/05/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/03/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/03/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/23/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 9:00pm
3regular60015000210
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 3:00pm
16qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 9:00pm
2regular80025000330
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065