tpp82926

History

Member for
8 years 31 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 875
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular600250085
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular600250085
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015