tpp86100

History

Member for
7 years 51 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 2075
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 7:00pm
8regular35020000235
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/01/2010 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/26/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50010000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/26/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15010000115
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/28/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/28/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular150250040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50010000150
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 3:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 12:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/17/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50010000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/17/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 3:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 12:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/18/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular150500065