tpp79403

History

Member for
8 years 46 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 7535
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 12:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80015000230
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100020000300
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 3:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 12:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/30/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80015000230
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular350500085
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 3:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/09/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular5505000105
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier120013500255
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/23/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11002000130
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/23/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 3:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 12:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/09/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/09/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/09/2008 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 6:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/04/2008 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/04/2008 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/21/2008 - 7:00pm
4regular5505000105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/14/2008 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/14/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 10:00pm
12regular150750090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 7:00pm
1regular100027500375
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 4:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 1:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 7:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 3:30pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/23/2008 - 10:00pm
6regular45020000245
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/23/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 10:00pm
5regular5005000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/09/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular5505000105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/09/2008 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050