tpp78503

History

Member for
9 years 10 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 5995
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80012500205
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular400250065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80012500205
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10002500125
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/11/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular150750090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/16/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100027500375
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/09/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/09/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/04/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100030000400
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60015000210
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/09/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60025000310
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/23/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7007500145
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/07/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/11/2008 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/11/2008 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/09/2008 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/09/2008 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/04/2008 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/02/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/11/2008 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/28/2008 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular00250025
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/09/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular0015000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/19/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/19/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050