tpp71944

History

Member for
9 years 41 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 7410
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/06/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 6:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/11/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular350500085
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 9:30pm
12qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 3:00pm
7qualifier8002500105
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 12:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Downstream Casino
Sun, 07/12/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/27/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 6:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/08/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60010000160
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 6:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/29/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/03/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 12:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular350500085
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sun, 02/22/2009 - 8:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 12:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 6:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/16/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 3:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/09/2009 - 6:30pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/08/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/07/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/06/2008 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/21/2008 - 9:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/21/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/20/2008 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/19/2008 - 9:30pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 5:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 6:30pm
16qualifier500150065
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 11/09/2008 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/06/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
13regular15020000215
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/30/2008 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/29/2008 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/28/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 3:30pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 12:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/26/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200040000600
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/25/2008 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/18/2008 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 6:30pm
16qualifier500150065
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/11/2008 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/13/2008 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/06/2008 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/25/2008 - 9:00pm
9qualifier500150065