tpp77236

History

Member for
9 years 11 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 18370
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 8:00pm
9qualifier500250075
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/28/2010 - 7:00pm
3regular600250085
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 10:00pm
1regular100047500575
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80025000330
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40010000140
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100025000350
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55010000155
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15010000115
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100035000450
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 3:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 12:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100045000550
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80022500305
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/08/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60010000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80030000380
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/11/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45020000245
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/11/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/10/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 12:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100015000250
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100032500425
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100050000600
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60012500185
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50017500225
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/11/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100025000350
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/04/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55020000255
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60020000260
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45010000145
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50010000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80020000280
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100020000300
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/23/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500250075
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/09/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60015000210
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80025000330
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier120013500255
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/27/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/27/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 7:00pm
3regular600250085
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/09/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/02/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/02/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/25/2008 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/18/2008 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/11/2008 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/04/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/21/2008 - 10:00pm
14regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular80022500305
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 3:30pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular80030000380
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 7:00pm
15regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/09/2008 - 10:00pm
1regular100075000850
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/02/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/19/2008 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/12/2008 - 7:00pm
14regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/05/2008 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/03/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15010000115