tpp78549

History

Member for
9 years 10 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 24575
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/28/2010 - 7:00pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 10:00pm
8regular350500085
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 7:00pm
4regular550250080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 7:00pm
4regular55025000305
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40010000140
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Downstream Casino
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 9:30pm
16qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 08/27/2009 - 9:30pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/13/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/13/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/07/2009 - 9:00pm
12qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9002500115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 6:00pm
8qualifier70000070
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 6:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/23/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular150500065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12008500205
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/20/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/20/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 6:30pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier70000070
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 6:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular400500090
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12008500205
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 9:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 6:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45010000145
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/04/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 1:00pm
0regular0050000500
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 1:00pm
0regular0050000500
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40010000140
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular8002500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/12/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100052500625
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/05/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/05/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0010000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/26/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/26/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sun, 02/22/2009 - 8:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sun, 02/22/2009 - 5:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15020000215
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/14/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/14/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/12/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 9:30pm
13qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 6:30pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/04/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 9:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 6:30pm
10qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/24/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/15/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/15/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/08/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/02/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 9:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 12/21/2008 - 2:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/19/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/18/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/20/2008 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/20/2008 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 2:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 9:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 6:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/12/2008 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 11/09/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 9:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 6:30pm
11qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/06/2008 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/06/2008 - 7:00pm
1regular100017500275
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/05/2008 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50021500265
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 8:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 5:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 9:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/30/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/26/2008 - 8:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/26/2008 - 5:00pm
3qualifier120011000230
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/24/2008 - 9:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/24/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/21/2008 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/18/2008 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/18/2008 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/16/2008 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/16/2008 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/15/2008 - 9:30pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/15/2008 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/12/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/12/2008 - 5:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/10/2008 - 9:00pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/09/2008 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/09/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/08/2008 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/08/2008 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 10:00pm
14regular150250040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 7:00pm
8regular35010000135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/05/2008 - 8:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/05/2008 - 5:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40010000140
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/01/2008 - 9:30pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/01/2008 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/28/2008 - 5:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 9:30pm
6regular450500095