tpp62727

History

Member for
10 years 13 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 13265
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15020000215
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0015000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55017500230
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular5005000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60015000210
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100037500475
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/08/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/09/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15025000265
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50015000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/04/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100035000450
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50020000250
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40010000140
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100015000250
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15025000265
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 1:00pm
0regular0050000500
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100035000450
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/23/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/14/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/11/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/11/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40015000190
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/31/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90012000210
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 7:00pm
3regular600250085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/27/2008 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 7:00pm
1regular10007500175
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/11/2008 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/14/2008 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/23/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 9:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 10:00pm
1regular100045000550
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/12/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80040000480
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/05/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular45020000245
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/29/2008 - 10:00pm
3regular60040000460
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/29/2008 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/17/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/17/2008 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/15/2008 - 5:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/27/2008 - 10:00pm
9regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/27/2008 - 7:00pm
16regular150500065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/21/2008 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/21/2008 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/13/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular45010000145
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/29/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/29/2008 - 7:00pm
1regular100040000500
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/22/2008 - 7:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/25/2008 - 7:00pm
11regular15010500120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/18/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular150500065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/12/2008 - 9:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/05/2008 - 9:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/05/2008 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 01/13/2008 - 11:00am
0regular0050000500
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/12/2008 - 12:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/08/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular150500065
JB's Bar & Grill
Wed, 10/10/2007 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
JB's Bar & Grill
Wed, 10/10/2007 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
JB's Bar & Grill
Wed, 10/03/2007 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/02/2007 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055