tpp66809

History

Member for
10 years 2 days

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 13865
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 10:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/04/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45015000195
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/06/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 3:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12002500145
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/11/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60010000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 3:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/25/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/06/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/30/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/27/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80010000180
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 9:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/12/2009 - 9:00pm
12regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/02/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15010000115
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular8002500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200042500625
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100025000350
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/25/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/17/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/05/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 9:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35015000185
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular150250040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 8:00pm
12regular150250040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 5:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 6:30pm
13regular150250040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/30/2008 - 8:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/30/2008 - 5:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/29/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/23/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/20/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/19/2008 - 9:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 8:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 2:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/13/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/12/2008 - 9:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 9:00pm
11qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 11/06/2008 - 10:00pm
1regular100010000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/05/2008 - 9:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/05/2008 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 8:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 5:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 9:00pm
9regular15027500290
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
7regular40020000240
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/29/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/29/2008 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/24/2008 - 9:00pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/23/2008 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/23/2008 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/22/2008 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/22/2008 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/19/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/18/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/17/2008 - 9:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/17/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/16/2008 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/15/2008 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/12/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/12/2008 - 5:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/11/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/11/2008 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/10/2008 - 9:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/10/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/09/2008 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7008500155
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/09/2008 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/05/2008 - 8:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/03/2008 - 9:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 10:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/01/2008 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/01/2008 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 3:30pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 12:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/26/2008 - 9:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/26/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/25/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/24/2008 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 9:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/18/2008 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/18/2008 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/17/2008 - 9:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/17/2008 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/12/2008 - 9:00pm
9qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/04/2008 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/04/2008 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/25/2008 - 9:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/25/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/21/2008 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/21/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier20002500225
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/14/2008 - 10:00pm
1qualifier20002500225
JB's Bar & Grill
Wed, 02/27/2008 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090