tpp85854

History

Member for
8 years 2 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 1740
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular150250040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55020000255
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular150250040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular8002500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050