tpp81280

History

Member for
8 years 44 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 4220
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 8:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 5:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
8regular35010000135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 3:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/18/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Downstream Casino
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80017500255
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 4:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/12/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 9:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/02/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/29/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15015000165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/25/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular150250040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 12:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/15/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/10/2008 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/19/2008 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12006000180