tpp78502

History

Member for
9 years 1 week

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 11780
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80015000230
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55015000205
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80015000230
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 3:00pm
2qualifier16002500185
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50017500225
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/11/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15015000165
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 3:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 12:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100030000400
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier20002500225
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/29/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/23/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/22/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/16/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/15/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/09/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/19/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100025000350
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/18/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/12/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55015000205
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 05/09/2009 - 3:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50015000200
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/06/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/01/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/23/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/09/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/02/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45015000195
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45010000145
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/02/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/27/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/26/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier110013000240
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 3:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/07/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/07/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/06/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/30/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular00250025
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/23/2008 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/16/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/11/2008 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/09/2008 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/04/2008 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/04/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/02/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/25/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular80000080
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/25/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/18/2008 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 6:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 4:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/04/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/28/2008 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/21/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular0015000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/07/2008 - 7:00pm
13regular15020000215
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/30/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 3:30pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/23/2008 - 10:00pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/23/2008 - 7:00pm
7regular40017500215
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/16/2008 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/02/2008 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/02/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular45015000195
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/19/2008 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/19/2008 - 7:00pm
15regular150500065