tpp60756

History

Member for
47 years 39 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 4685
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35010000135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100035000450
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16002500185
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50012500175
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 3:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular5005000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60035000410
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 06/01/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/05/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 05/04/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40010000140
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/14/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80020000280
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/31/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/30/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/16/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 03/09/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80040000480
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 12:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 02/16/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100015000250
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/05/2008 - 7:00pm
14regular150500065