tpp56669

History

Member for
47 years 48 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 6040
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/06/2009 - 9:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/06/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/02/2009 - 6:30pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/19/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/12/2008 - 6:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/05/2008 - 6:30pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 9:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier110013000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 9:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/24/2008 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/03/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/11/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/28/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/28/2008 - 6:30pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/27/2008 - 9:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/27/2008 - 6:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 9:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/14/2008 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/14/2008 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/08/2008 - 8:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/24/2008 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/11/2008 - 8:00pm
8regular35010000135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/02/2008 - 6:30pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 04/27/2008 - 5:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 04/13/2008 - 8:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 04/06/2008 - 8:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/16/2008 - 5:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/07/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/07/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/02/2008 - 8:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/02/2008 - 5:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/09/2008 - 9:30pm
1regular100070000800
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/09/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular80040000480
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/11/2008 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/11/2007 - 5:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/26/2007 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/21/2007 - 5:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/19/2007 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/17/2007 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/17/2007 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Silverado's
Mon, 10/08/2007 - 10:00pm
3regular60010000160
Silverado's
Mon, 10/08/2007 - 7:00pm
1regular100030000400