tpp56600

History

Member for
47 years 48 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 22835
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular50015000200
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/28/2010 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 10:00pm
11regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 10:00pm
3regular60047500535
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/12/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16002500185
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100030000400
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50020000250
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15020000215
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50045000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/14/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16002500185
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100030000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/06/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular8005000130
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Downstream Casino
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100045000550
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 3:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 12:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/30/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15025000265
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/18/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 9:30pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50015000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/29/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15025000265
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/22/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00250025
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/19/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8002500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/08/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/08/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200022500425
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15015000165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 10:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/24/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/22/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 9:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60020000260
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/15/2009 - 9:00pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/15/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/08/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35000035
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/28/2009 - 6:30pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/25/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 9:00pm
2regular80020000280
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/21/2009 - 6:30pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 9:00pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/26/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60015000210
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 9:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 9:00pm
15regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/05/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 6:30pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/12/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200042500625
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 5:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 1:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular8002500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 6:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/24/2008 - 9:00pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/16/2008 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10009000190
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/10/2008 - 9:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/10/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200010000300
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/03/2008 - 6:30pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 6:30pm
11regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 12:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/26/2008 - 6:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/25/2008 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/20/2008 - 9:30pm
6regular45035000395
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/20/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15015000165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/18/2008 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/18/2008 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/17/2008 - 9:30pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/13/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular6005000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/13/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular80010000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/12/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/06/2008 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/04/2008 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/29/2008 - 9:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/29/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/28/2008 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 1:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/22/2008 - 9:00pm
15qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/21/2008 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 9:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 6:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/14/2008 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16002500185
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/14/2008 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/09/2008 - 5:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/09/2008 - 2:00pm
0regular0010000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/07/2008 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/07/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/25/2008 - 9:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/18/2008 - 9:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/12/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40015000190
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/12/2008 - 6:30pm
4regular5505000105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Sat, 07/12/2008 - 1:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/05/2008 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/29/2008 - 5:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/27/2008 - 9:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/27/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200040000600
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/13/2008 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/12/2008 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/12/2008 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/06/2008 - 9:00pm
15regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/05/2008 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/30/2008 - 9:00pm
5regular500250075
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/30/2008 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/29/2008 - 7:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/25/2008 - 5:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/23/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100012500225
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/22/2008 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/16/2008 - 9:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/09/2008 - 9:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/09/2008 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/02/2008 - 6:30pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/26/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/26/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/26/2008 - 2:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/25/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/25/2008 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 04/20/2008 - 5:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/11/2008 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/11/2008 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/29/2008 - 6:30pm
0regular0020000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/21/2008 - 9:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/21/2008 - 6:30pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/15/2008 - 2:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/07/2008 - 9:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/29/2008 - 9:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/15/2008 - 9:00pm
9qualifier500150065