tpp55210

History

Member for
47 years 39 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 11380
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/28/2009 - 8:30pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 6:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/20/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/16/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 04/13/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular500250075
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular400250065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 04/07/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular10002500125
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/26/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/26/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100057500675
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/13/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/26/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 9:00pm
0regular00500050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/19/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/17/2009 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200010000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/11/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 6:30pm
13qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 7:00pm
3qualifier120013500255
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/04/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 9:30pm
16qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 6:30pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/31/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/30/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/28/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60010000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/28/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/24/2009 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/24/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 9:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/20/2009 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/19/2009 - 10:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 01/13/2009 - 6:30pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 6:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/07/2009 - 9:30pm
13qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/01/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/01/2008 - 6:30pm
6regular45015000195
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
12regular15045000465
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/25/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular6005000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/01/2008 - 7:00pm
0qualifier250500075
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100055000650
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 12:30pm
1regular1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/25/2008 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/11/2008 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/11/2008 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/28/2008 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/20/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/11/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/10/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 05/04/2008 - 5:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/26/2008 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/19/2008 - 9:30pm
1regular100017500275
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/29/2008 - 9:30pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/15/2008 - 2:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/14/2008 - 9:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/12/2008 - 9:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/08/2008 - 6:30pm
5regular50010000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/27/2008 - 9:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/03/2008 - 5:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 01/27/2008 - 5:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/23/2008 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 01/20/2008 - 5:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/19/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular60025000310
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/16/2008 - 9:30pm
2qualifier160015500315
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 01/13/2008 - 11:00am
0regular0050000500
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/09/2008 - 9:30pm
1qualifier200040000600
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/09/2008 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Eagles Lodge
Mon, 01/07/2008 - 6:30pm
10qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/02/2008 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/30/2007 - 8:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/29/2007 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Eagles Lodge
Mon, 11/19/2007 - 9:30pm
0regular00250025
Eagles Lodge
Mon, 11/19/2007 - 6:30pm
11regular150250040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/11/2007 - 5:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/04/2007 - 8:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/21/2007 - 8:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/21/2007 - 5:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/19/2007 - 6:30pm
0regular00250025
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/14/2007 - 11:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/13/2007 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/06/2007 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/06/2007 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/03/2007 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Silverado's
Mon, 10/01/2007 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015