tpp50955

History

Member for
47 years 39 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 5470
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35020000235
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/12/2008 - 9:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/12/2008 - 7:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/18/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/18/2008 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/17/2008 - 9:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/17/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/11/2008 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/10/2008 - 9:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/05/2008 - 8:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/05/2008 - 5:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 4:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 1:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/03/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/03/2008 - 6:30pm
10qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 10:00pm
13qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 10/02/2008 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/28/2008 - 8:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/28/2008 - 5:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 3:30pm
1regular1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 12:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/26/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/25/2008 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/25/2008 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/21/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/21/2008 - 5:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/20/2008 - 9:30pm
3regular6005000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/20/2008 - 6:30pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 9:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/19/2008 - 6:30pm
3qualifier12006000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/07/2008 - 8:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 09/07/2008 - 5:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/06/2008 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/06/2008 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/05/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/05/2008 - 6:30pm
8qualifier7003500105
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/04/2008 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 09/04/2008 - 7:00pm
3qualifier1200000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/31/2008 - 8:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/31/2008 - 5:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/30/2008 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/30/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/29/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/29/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/28/2008 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 08/28/2008 - 7:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/24/2008 - 8:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/24/2008 - 5:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular80010000180
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 4:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/22/2008 - 9:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/22/2008 - 6:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/17/2008 - 8:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 08/17/2008 - 5:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/16/2008 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/16/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular8005000130
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 9:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/15/2008 - 6:30pm
6qualifier9004500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/08/2008 - 9:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/08/2008 - 6:30pm
4qualifier11005500165