tpp50954

History

Member for
47 years 39 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 46655
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 8:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 12:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/28/2010 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/20/2010 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 7:00pm
4regular55025000305
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 9:30pm
7regular40000040
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 10:00pm
4regular55020000255
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
4regular55020000255
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 7:00pm
3qualifier120020000320
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/26/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular600250085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/28/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/28/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50015000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/07/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular150250040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100022500325
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/02/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:00pm
2regular8002500105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/15/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular500250075
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular600250085
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/03/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular150500065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/28/2009 - 8:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/27/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 9:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/21/2009 - 6:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/20/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/19/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/19/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/17/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/17/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/14/2009 - 9:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/14/2009 - 6:00pm
10qualifier50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/11/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/11/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier200010000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/10/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/07/2009 - 9:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/06/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/05/2009 - 9:00pm
10regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 9:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/31/2009 - 6:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/30/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/30/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/29/2009 - 9:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/29/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular1000000100
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier120011000230
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 9:00pm
4regular5505000105
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100032500425
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/21/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/20/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 05/16/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/15/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100020000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/14/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier16008000240
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/13/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/13/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/08/2009 - 9:00pm
1regular100030000400
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 05/07/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 9:00pm
6regular45010000145
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/01/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35010000135
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/30/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/25/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45022500270
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/22/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 9:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/17/2009 - 6:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/10/2009 - 9:00pm
15regular150250040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35015000185
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/08/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/21/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 9:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/19/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100020000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/18/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular400250065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/14/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/12/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/12/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular150250040
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/11/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/07/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/07/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/06/2009 - 6:30pm
8regular35000035
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 03/05/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/04/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 03/04/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 4:00pm
0regular0010000100
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 12:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 9:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/26/2009 - 10:00pm
3qualifier120013500255
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/25/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 9:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular150500065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/13/2009 - 9:00pm
1regular100010000200
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/12/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/06/2009 - 9:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/06/2009 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200017500375
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/31/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/31/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/30/2009 - 6:30pm
10regular150250040
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/24/2009 - 9:30pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/24/2009 - 6:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/23/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/21/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/17/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/17/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/16/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/16/2009 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 6:30pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 6:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 12:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/09/2009 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/08/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/08/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/03/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 12/18/2008 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/17/2008 - 7:00pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/10/2008 - 9:30pm
4qualifier11005500165
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 5:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/06/2008 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/05/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/05/2008 - 6:30pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/29/2008 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/29/2008 - 6:30pm
3regular6007500135
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/23/2008 - 8:00pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/23/2008 - 8:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/23/2008 - 5:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/22/2008 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080