tpp22033

History

Member for
12 years 17 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 83670
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 10:00pm
8regular350500085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/22/2010 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/16/2010 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 10:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 01/04/2010 - 7:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/31/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/22/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60012500185
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/21/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/17/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/15/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/14/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50010000150
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 12/05/2009 - 12:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/04/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 9:30pm
3regular60000060
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50015000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60012500185
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular0010000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/17/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60015000210
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 7:00pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/13/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/06/2009 - 10:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/06/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 11/04/2009 - 7:00pm
12regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:00pm
14regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50010000150
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Downstream Casino
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/29/2009 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/29/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55025000305
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 10:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular450500095
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 3:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 10/24/2009 - 12:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/22/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80010000180
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/17/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular450500095
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/17/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular6005000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular500250075
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50020000250
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/13/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular55010000155
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60020000260
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 10/10/2009 - 12:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 7:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/08/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 9:30pm
0regular000000
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 10/07/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/06/2009 - 7:00pm
4regular55017500230
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/03/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/02/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/02/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/29/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 10:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/26/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45010000145
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/22/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 10:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 9:00pm
10qualifier50000050
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 09/20/2009 - 4:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 7:00pm
6regular45000045
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 10:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 7:00pm
11qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 9:30pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/08/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular5005000100
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/08/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 9:30pm
0regular00250025
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 9:30pm
3qualifier1200000120
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular5505000105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 09/01/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60022500285
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 7:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 08/27/2009 - 9:30pm
15qualifier50000050
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 08/27/2009 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular60000060
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/25/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100020000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/19/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/19/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/18/2009 - 7:00pm
15regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 7:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/14/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/05/2009 - 9:30pm
4regular55000055
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/05/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 10:00pm
4regular5505000105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 08/04/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100025000350
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier20002500225
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 08/03/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 3:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 08/01/2009 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 10:00pm
6regular45000045
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/31/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50000050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 10:00pm
9regular15010000115
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/28/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 10:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/27/2009 - 7:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 10:00pm
8regular35000035
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 10:00pm
8qualifier70000070