7f9CAPx

History

Member for
11 years 9 weeks

Private messages

General Information

Points

Total point: 29020
TournamentPlaceTournament typePoint valueOldBountyMiniCertificatesTotal points
Quincy Magoo's
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/23/2010 - 7:00pm
3regular60055000610
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200015000350
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 7:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 7:00pm
1regular100032500425
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 10:00pm
1regular100085000950
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 7:00pm
7regular40035000390
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/01/2010 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/30/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/19/2009 - 7:00pm
13regular15020000215
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 7:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/25/2009 - 10:00pm
1qualifier200020000400
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/24/2009 - 9:30pm
8qualifier70000070
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 9:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/19/2009 - 10:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/18/2009 - 7:00pm
8regular350500085
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/17/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier80000080
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 9:30pm
12qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 10:00pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/12/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40000040
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/11/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/09/2009 - 9:30pm
2qualifier1600000160
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/09/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 10:00pm
3regular6005000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 09/05/2009 - 7:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 09/04/2009 - 7:00pm
7regular40015000190
Quincy Magoo's
Thu, 09/03/2009 - 7:00pm
12qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 7:00pm
8qualifier70000070
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/29/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/29/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 10:00pm
2regular80020000280
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/28/2009 - 7:00pm
0regular00500050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 9:30pm
5qualifier1000000100
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 7:00pm
14qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/22/2009 - 7:00pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 10:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15012500140
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 10:00pm
11regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/22/2009 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 10:00pm
16qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 10:00pm
7regular400500090
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/10/2009 - 10:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/03/2009 - 7:00pm
10regular15010000115
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 07/02/2009 - 7:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 07/01/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 06/26/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50025000300
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/25/2009 - 10:00pm
11qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/24/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100012500225
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/18/2009 - 10:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 06/17/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/14/2009 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200022500425
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/14/2009 - 6:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/13/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45000045
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/11/2009 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 9:30pm
6qualifier90000090
Game Time Grill and Bar
Mon, 06/08/2009 - 7:00pm
13qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/07/2009 - 9:00pm
15qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/06/2009 - 9:30pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/06/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/27/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/22/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35020000235
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/20/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/20/2009 - 7:00pm
9regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/08/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40025000290
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 05/06/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/24/2009 - 9:00pm
7regular40022500265
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/23/2009 - 10:00pm
15qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/18/2009 - 6:30pm
3regular60000060
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 9:30pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/11/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/09/2009 - 7:00pm
1regular100072500825
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 04/04/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/03/2009 - 9:00pm
13regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 04/02/2009 - 10:00pm
5regular50030000350
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/28/2009 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/27/2009 - 6:30pm
2regular80000080
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/24/2009 - 6:30pm
7regular40000040
Downstream Casino
Sun, 03/22/2009 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/20/2009 - 9:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 03/13/2009 - 9:00pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 9:30pm
6regular45000045
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/10/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/07/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 9:30pm
9regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 03/03/2009 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/28/2009 - 6:30pm
5regular50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 9:00pm
12regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/27/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45015000195
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/24/2009 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sun, 02/22/2009 - 8:00pm
3qualifier12006000180
Game Time Grill and Bar
Sun, 02/22/2009 - 5:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 6:30pm
13regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 02/21/2009 - 3:00pm
4qualifier1100000110
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/20/2009 - 6:30pm
6regular45030000345
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 02/18/2009 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/10/2009 - 9:30pm
10qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 02/07/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular10002500125
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 02/06/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 02/05/2009 - 10:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Up in Flames Pizza and Pasta
Tue, 02/03/2009 - 9:30pm
9qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/31/2009 - 6:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/30/2009 - 9:00pm
8regular35000035
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/29/2009 - 7:00pm
9qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/28/2009 - 9:30pm
1regular100020000300
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/28/2009 - 7:00pm
5regular50010000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/24/2009 - 9:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/16/2009 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 01/15/2009 - 7:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 01/14/2009 - 7:00pm
4qualifier11005500165
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 3:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 01/10/2009 - 12:00pm
1qualifier2000000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 01/09/2009 - 6:30pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 01/03/2009 - 6:30pm
4regular55000055
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/28/2008 - 8:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/27/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sun, 12/21/2008 - 2:00pm
5qualifier1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/20/2008 - 9:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/20/2008 - 6:30pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/19/2008 - 9:00pm
6qualifier9004500135
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 12/17/2008 - 7:00pm
5qualifier10005000150
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/14/2008 - 5:00pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 12/13/2008 - 9:30pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 12/12/2008 - 6:30pm
11qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 12/07/2008 - 8:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 9:00pm
7qualifier8004000120
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/28/2008 - 6:30pm
15qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/25/2008 - 10:00pm
7regular400250065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/16/2008 - 5:00pm
11regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/15/2008 - 6:30pm
14regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/14/2008 - 9:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 11/11/2008 - 7:00pm
10regular150750090
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 11/09/2008 - 10:00am
0regular0050000500
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 6:00pm
8qualifier70000070
ROADHOUSE SALOON
Sat, 11/08/2008 - 12:00pm
6qualifier90000090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 9:00pm
14qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 11/07/2008 - 6:30pm
1qualifier200010000300
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 11/02/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/01/2008 - 9:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 11/01/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100037500475
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 10/31/2008 - 6:30pm
0regular0020000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/21/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular0017500175
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 10/21/2008 - 7:00pm
0regular00750075
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/19/2008 - 8:00pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 10/19/2008 - 5:00pm
2regular80000080
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/18/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100010000200
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 10/04/2008 - 9:30pm
6regular45020000245
Tornado Lounge
Sat, 09/27/2008 - 12:30pm
1regular1000000100
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/23/2008 - 9:30pm
4regular55045000505
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/18/2008 - 10:00pm
7qualifier8006500145
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/11/2008 - 10:00pm
13qualifier500150065
Shirley's Tavern
Mon, 08/11/2008 - 7:00pm
16qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/09/2008 - 9:30pm
2regular80025000330
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 08/09/2008 - 6:30pm
9regular15025000265
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/19/2008 - 9:30pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 07/19/2008 - 6:30pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 07/18/2008 - 9:00pm
1qualifier200042500625
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Sat, 07/12/2008 - 1:00pm
10qualifier50000050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/29/2008 - 8:00pm
16regular15000015
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Mon, 06/23/2008 - 10:00pm
12qualifier500150065
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/21/2008 - 9:30pm
5regular50015000200
J-Town Billiards & Sports Bar
Thu, 06/12/2008 - 10:00pm
8qualifier7003500105
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 06/10/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular45015000195
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 06/08/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 06/07/2008 - 9:30pm
16regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/30/2008 - 9:00pm
15regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 05/30/2008 - 6:30pm
1regular100012500225
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 05/18/2008 - 8:00pm
1regular100010000200
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 05/13/2008 - 7:00pm
5regular5005000100
Bordertown Casino
Sun, 05/04/2008 - 11:00am
0regular0050000500
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/29/2008 - 10:00pm
0regular00500050
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 04/29/2008 - 7:00pm
6regular45017500220
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 04/20/2008 - 8:00pm
8regular350500085
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 04/13/2008 - 8:00pm
4regular55022500280
Jukebox Saturday Night
Fri, 04/11/2008 - 9:00pm
13regular15000015
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/02/2008 - 9:30pm
12qualifier500150065
Turtleheads Raw Bar
Wed, 04/02/2008 - 7:00pm
2qualifier1600000160
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/30/2008 - 8:00pm
10regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/30/2008 - 5:00pm
12regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/29/2008 - 9:30pm
0regular00500050
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sat, 03/29/2008 - 6:30pm
13regular15010000115
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/23/2008 - 5:00pm
1regular100012500225
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 03/18/2008 - 7:00pm
7regular400500090
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/16/2008 - 5:00pm
14regular150150030
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/09/2008 - 8:00pm
13regular15000015
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/09/2008 - 5:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/02/2008 - 8:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 03/02/2008 - 5:00pm
16regular15000015
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/26/2008 - 10:00pm
14regular150500065
Tornado Lounge
Tue, 02/26/2008 - 7:00pm
8regular35000035
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/24/2008 - 8:00pm
1regular100017500275
Jukebox Saturday Night
Sun, 02/24/2008 - 5:00pm
12regular15000015