Team PPR-Poker Pub Royalty

WIN A PARTY FOR YOUR TEAM!!
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 12:00am - Sun, 12/06/2009 - 11:59pm
Team Members
Team MemberMembership dates
JOE GROCE
10/01/2009 - 12/06/2009
Christina Holliday
10/01/2009 - 12/06/2009
William Holliday
10/01/2009 - 12/06/2009
Points
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/04/2009 - 11:59pm652
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/11/2009 - 11:59pm10
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/18/2009 - 11:59pm10
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/25/2009 - 11:59pm9131
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/01/2009 - 11:59pm428
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/08/2009 - 11:59pm10
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/15/2009 - 11:59pm677
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/22/2009 - 11:59pm870
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/29/2009 - 11:59pm693
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 12:00amSun, 12/06/2009 - 11:59pm665
Total points516