Team Aces High

WIN A PARTY FOR YOUR TEAM!!
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 12:00am - Sun, 12/06/2009 - 11:59pm
Team Members
Team MemberMembership dates
Ronald Cook
10/01/2009 - 12/06/2009
KENNY LEWIS
10/01/2009 - 12/06/2009
TERESA LEWIS
10/01/2009 - 12/06/2009
Points
Mon, 09/28/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/04/2009 - 11:59pm430
Mon, 10/05/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/11/2009 - 11:59pm20
Mon, 10/12/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/18/2009 - 11:59pm682
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 12:00amSun, 10/25/2009 - 11:59pm16
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/01/2009 - 11:59pm689
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/08/2009 - 11:59pm00
Mon, 11/09/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/15/2009 - 11:59pm26
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/22/2009 - 11:59pm333
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 12:00amSun, 11/29/2009 - 11:59pm20
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 12:00amSun, 12/06/2009 - 11:59pm00
Total points246